Contact Information

Lexington Financial – Wealth and Tax Strategies
260 Los Gatos – Saratoga Road
Los Gatos, CA  95030
Phone: 408-395-5000
Fax: 408-395-5060


Cofounders
Marciel J. Camacho, EA, CFP®
marciel@lexington-finance.com

Nancy W. Camacho
nancy@lexington-finance.com

Administration Assistant
Janae Sowards
janae@lexington-finance.com

Administrative Assistant
Sharla Capener
sharla@lexington-finance.com

Technical/Administrative
Sanford Camacho
sanford@lexington-finance.com

Electronic Filing Questions
For questions about electronic filing, please e-mail us at support@lexington-finance.com.

Request for Support
If you are experiencing problems with our website or need support with any web issues, please e-mail us at support@lexington-finance.com.

Lexington_logo_FINAL[1]